Paramount Centennial Blogathon Update

Hi, everyone!  Just thought I’d make a friendly reminder that The Paramount Centennial blogathon is a little less than two weeks away!  So far, twenty-seven blogs have signed up to participate.  If you haven’t already signed up, it’s not too late to join the party!  Just leave a comment or send me an e-mail at HollywoodRevue AT gmail DOT com to let me know and I’ll be sure to add you to the list.

Here’s a list of blogs signed up so far:

True Classics
Silver Screenings
Citizen Screen
Lasso the Movies
Critica Retro
Thrilling Days of Yesteryear
Journeys in Classic Film
The Stalking Moon
Frankly, My Dear
Carole and Co.
One Gal’s Musings
Let’s Misbehave: A Tribute to Precode Hollywood
Marlene Dietrich: The Last Goddess
The Most Beautiful Fraud in the World
The Great Katharine Hepburn
Wide Screen World
Best of the Past
The Joy and Agony of Movies
The Projector Has Been Drinking
In the Mood
A Person in the Dark
Cinema Fanatic
The Baz
The Stop Button
Spoilers
The Best of Alexandra
Outspoken and Freckled

If I’ve left you off the list, please let me know so I can fix it ASAP!

7 comments

  1. Greetings! I’d like to jump on board the Paramount blogathon at the last minute, if that’s alright. I’m starting a new blog (www.classicscreen.blogspot.com) and would love to write about Mary Pickford and early Paramount/Famous Players as my introductory post. Thanks!

Comments are closed.