Fashion in Film Blogathon Update

In less than a week already, the Fashion in Film blogathon will be underway!  We have a top-notch group of bloggers who will be participating, including:

Garbo Laughs
Sittin’ on a Backyard Fence
Fedoras and High Heels
Carole & Co.
Jandy’s Meanderings
The Oncoming Hope
Viv and Larry
Defiant Success
Blame Mame
An Elegant Obsession
True Classics
The Scarlett Olive
Java’s Journey
The Kitty Packard Pictorial
Edelweiss Patterns Blog
Backlots
As Time Goes By
Frankly, My Dear
Eve’s Reel Life
The Swing Mood
A Person in the Dark
The Girl With the White Parasol
Film Classics
Missemmamm.com
The Past on a Plate
Krell Laboratories
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
In So Many Words…
Film Noir Blonde
Comet Over Hollywood

With such a great group of bloggers participating, I am dying to read everybody’s contributions!  If you’re interested, I made an event for this on Facebook, if you would like to “attend” on there.  Remember, it’s not too late to join in.  It’s not mandatory to sign up with me in advance to participate, although I do appreciate you letting me know if you’re interested.  On Friday, I will make a post with instructions on how to submit any contributions.

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or shoot me an e-mail, the address is on the “About” page.

8 comments

Comments are closed.